Parish Staff

Rev. Nick Parker
Pastor
Ph: 785-628-2468
Email: frparker@ihm-church.com
Rev. Justin Palmer
Parochial Vicar
Ph: 785-621-4538
Email: frpalmer@ihm-church.com
Rev. Mr. David Kisner, Deacon
Faith Formation  (K-8), Pastoral Assistant
Ph: 785-625-7339
Email: deacondave@ihm-church.com
Susan Kisner
Business Manager
Ph: 625-7339
E-mail: skisner@ihm-church.com 
Bradley Stramel
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 625-7339
E-mail: secretary@ihm-church.com
Rick Binder
Youth Ministry
Ph: 625-7339
E-mail: rbinder@ihm-church.com
Sister Beverly Carlin, CSJ
Adult Formation & RCIA
Ph: 625-7339
E-mail: srbevcarlin@ihm-church.com
Sister Loretta Clare Flax, CSJ
Homebound Ministry/Parish Nurse
Ph: 625-7339
E-mail: srloretta@ihm-church.com
Irene Guzman
Hispanic Ministry
Ph: 625-7339
hispanic@ihm-church.com
Raymond Wiesner
Maintenance Director
Ph: 785-432-2578